Upcoming Events...

Powered By Google Calendar CTL Public Calendar

Sun Aug 30 – Tue Sep 29, 2015
Mon Aug 31, 2015
10:30am
Thu Sep 3, 2015
4pm
Mon Sep 7, 2015
10:30am
Thu Sep 10, 2015
4pm
Mon Sep 14, 2015
10:30am
Tue Sep 15, 2015
3:30pm
5:30pm
Thu Sep 17, 2015
4pm
Mon Sep 21, 2015
10:30am
Thu Sep 24, 2015
4pm
Mon Sep 28, 2015
10:30am
Full Calendar

ZION EPISCOPAL CHURCH BICENTENNIAL 1815-2015 EXHIBIT

Please enjoy the current exhibit in the lobby celebrating 200 years of Zion Episcopal Church history.